Skip To The Main Content


  • JD Simpson, Executive Director
  • Caleb Choate, Operations Manager
  • Darian Simpson, Customer/Admin Support
  • Abel Gonzales, Operations Coordinator

And a strong supportive staff of balancers keeping the system in top notch shape!

Board of Directors:

  • President, Dr. Ken Ciolli, Co-Founder, Wellmed
  • Lori Houston, San Antonio Assistant City Manager
  • Anita Ledbetter, Executive Director, Build San Antonio Green
  • Abigail Rodriguez, Manager Passenger Amenities, VIA Metropolitan Transit
  • Mark Ng
  • Bill Martin

Advisory Committee:

  • Scott Crocker, Owner Summer Moon Coffee
  • Meredith Doby, The Do’seum
  • Bill Harris, Federal Prosecutor
  • Julianna Lopez, Vice President, BB&T
  • Joseph Mavrinac, US Postal Service
  • Justin Rodriquez, RobertHalf- Senior Staffing Manager
  • Jason Pittman, Owner Go Smart Solar
  • Rick Shaw, Avid SA Bike Share Cycler
Fiesta Bcycle Staff


Subscribe to our Newsletter!

© 2017 BCycle, LLC. All rights reserved. BCycle and the BCycle logo are trademarks of BCycle, LLC.